WATER for LIFE

“The dews of the evening most carefully shun,
 Those tears of the sky for the loss of the sun.” 

 – Philip Dormer Stanhope



“Always be like a water. Float in the times of pain or dance like waves along the wind which touches its surface.” 

― Santosh Kalwar




Water, no matter how much you drink it, it always IS REFRESHING!


I soo wanna share this video with all of you, it’s beautiful, watch I say! The importance of WATER(by WWF)

– Join our group on Facebook to post your own work.
Manipal Photo Blog Facebook Group

– My ABOUT.ME Page:
http://about.me/preetam_nath


The gallery posted below auto-expands the photo while clicking, filling up the entire screen. I urge you all to give it a try. I have a feeling you’ll like it  :)

76 responses to “WATER for LIFE

    • I embedded it into the post. unlink it(preferably copy the link on a Notepad and then post it here, it will embed the video for all to see)

      the music is beautiful. thnx for sharing

  1. Pingback: WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog·

  2. Pingback: WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog·

  3. Pingback: WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blogi·

  4. Pingback: Fotobloge » Blog Archiv » WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog·

  5. Pingback: WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog « Fotoblogme·

  6. Pingback: Foto blog » Blog Archive » WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog·

  7. Pingback: WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blog·

  8. water is a necessity for all.“Always be like a water. Float in the times of pain or dance like waves along the wind which touches its surface.” what a wonderful post

  9. Dear fellow blogger,

    I have nominated you for the sunshine award. Please check out my website http://unpredictablepreety.wordpress.com for instructions on how to accept. Thanks for your continued support, and amazing work. Keep it up and have a lovely weekend.

    Cheers! 🙂

    Love and Hugs,

    Preety

      • You’re welcome welcome welcome 🙂 haha.. Exams went fine.. another one this coming tuesday, and another assignment due next week.. after that, finals in 3 weeks! Tell me how awesome my life is! 😛

  10. You stopped by my blog today and very kindly ‘liked’ my post. As you know I wrote this when I returned from a funeral. How lovely though to check out your blog today and find that you write about one of the important things about life. Beautiful photographs. I’ll be back. Jacqueline

  11. I don’t know what it is about water bodies, they make us feel inspired. I love the pics, very awesome work. My favorite is the one with the beach. Makes me want to go running along just to feel a part of it.

  12. Pingback: WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog » Foto blogi·

  13. Pingback: Foto blogi czarny » Blog Archive » WATER for LIFE | Manipal's Photo Blog·

  14. water inspires in so many ways! the sound of it can be like music or chaos, the feel of it can be refreshing or painful, the taste of it can be delicious or disgusting, the sight of it can be calming or frightening, and the smell of it can be cleansing or noxious & those are just the five physical senses! 🙂

  15. Yay water! I work at a pool so I stare at it all day, but I like the change in representation. Thanks for the like and come back soon! Happy Reading!

  16. Water is always beautiful, whether it is flowing, stagnant, angry, happy, peaceful, macro, micro, galloping, swallowing…I remember having seen its moods captured with great sensitivity in the Marathi Movie ‘Vihir’ – The Well, like you have in this series. Watch the movie sometimes, its subtitled versions are available on www. Has won many a international awards.

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)