(Not a) Collage: Culmination of 1 week of Entries!

I haven’t been active lately. And my tablet is entirely to blame. Ever since I started reading novels on it, it was like old times. I go awn and awn and awn, reading day and night and mid-night and past that too. Because of that, I haven’t made a single post in the last 8 days. But your entries kept coming. And I’m really glad to post the best of them all here today!

PEACHY – Tammye Green

First up is the entry by Tammye Green, her cute doggie Peachy.

CARNSPINDLE – Northern Ireland

Moving on, we have some beautiful photos of our friends all the way from Northern Ireland. I gotta go there someday.

Nature never hurries. Atom by atom, little by little she
achieves her work.
                                                             – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Travel Destination Bucket List – Anita Mac

And finally, over at Ottawa we have the entry by Anita Mac. Her blog can be accessed by clicking on the link above.

It was a superb week of entries. Beautiful pictures posted by everybody. Glad you sent them in. This exercise has been hugely successful in bringing this community closer as a whole.

The next post will be focused on some of the poetry that my lovely friends have sent in, so stay tuned!

25 responses to “(Not a) Collage: Culmination of 1 week of Entries!

  1. Lovely flower, it’s so purple! The house in nothern Ireland is kind of epic, cutest dog.

  2. At first, your theme instantly captured my eye. 🙂 then i read onto this article and it was just nice. 🙂 thanks for the like on my post! 🙂 your blos looks amazing. 😀

  3. There are some beautiful pictures here. Thanks for posting them for us all to admire. Also I’d like to thank you for stopping by my bog.

    Seth.

  4. This is great. Not a collage, but entries – all fantastic! That last one, like an iron spider, I really like it.

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)