Shades Of Purple

GUEST POST

Hi Manipal,

How are things with you?

I really like and feel inspired by your photos.  Now I am not a photographer, but about 3 weeks ago I took this picture of the sun going down in the netherland.

It was taken in the town that gets the last bit of sun, before night falls.

I’ve heard it is a nice picture. I don’t know if it stacks up with other pictures, but I thought I’d share it with you.

Rgds,

Nicole
Delgabre’s Blog

13 responses to “Shades Of Purple

  1. Pingback: Shades Of Purple « Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blog·

  2. Pingback: Shades Of Purple « Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blogi·

  3. Pingback: » Shades Of Purple « Manipal's Photo Blog Fotoblog·

  4. Pingback: Shades Of Purple « Manipal's Photo Blog « Fotoblogme·

  5. I think this is an excellent photo, too! It has a lot of unique character (and color) — the water makes it especially good. I hope you’ll keep taking photos, Nicole 🙂 Preetan has good tastes!

    • Francis,

      Mother nature gives us all sorts of gifts and this was just one of them.

      I happened to be at the right place at the right time. Happy that you like.

      Rgds,

      Nicole

  6. Pingback: Shades Of Purple « Manipal's Photo Blog » Foto blogi·

  7. Pingback: Foto blogi czarny » Blog Archive » Shades Of Purple « Manipal's Photo Blog·

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

