Childhood Innocence

– Samarth Upadya

“In their innocence, very young children know themselves to be light and love. If we will allow them, they can teach us to see ourselves the same way. ”

― Michael Jackson

– Karun Potty

– Like us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/ManipalPhotoBlog

– Follow me on TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/#!/hipreetam93

– My ABOUT.ME page:
http://about.me/preetam_nath

78 responses to “Childhood Innocence

  1. Pingback: Foto blog » Blog Archive » Childhood Innocence « Manipal's Photo Blog·

  2. You’ve reminded me of a post for Paulo Coelho that describes an 8years old girl that took her new born brother and whispered in his ears asking about GOD because she’s forgetting the Secret by time…

  3. Pingback: Childhood Innocence « Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blogi·

  4. Thank you for stopping by my blog as well. I absolutely could not help but smile back at that beautiful child in your first photo. Happy I came by to share it.

  5. this is brilliant! and thanks for stipping by at my blog as well 😀 this picture is so nice. happy to be here 🙂

  6. Thanks for liking my post! I just went through several of your posts, and I really love what you’re doing here. You’re featuring some beautiful pictures, and the quotes are wonderful as well.

  7. Beautiful post. My father told me stories about how they played for hours with a stick and a tire like the picture. It was in Spain after the Civil War.

  8. Pingback: Childhood Innocence « Manipal's Photo Blog » Foto blogi·

  9. Pingback: Foto blogi czarny » Blog Archive » Childhood Innocence « Manipal's Photo Blog·

  10. Pingback: When the Past Becomes a Foreign Place « The Wanderlust Gene·

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

