‘Tis ’bout the birds

I realized that If I had to choose, I would rather have birds than airplanes.

Beautiful capture of birds in flight, one of the most beautiful wonders of nature, by
– Samarth Updaya
As the day ends, the migrating birds, continue on their journey, to their destination, to their aim… by
– Yatin Nagumantry

Like us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/ManipalPhotoBlog

 – Follow me on TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/#!/hipreetam93

– My ABOUT.ME page:
http://about.me/preetam_nath

53 responses to “‘Tis ’bout the birds

  1. Thanks for sharing.

    Love the details. The pelican stands out for me too, but I also love the contrast in the formation pic.

    Blessings
    ann

  2. “I realized that If I had to choose, I would rather have birds than airplanes.”

    What a thing to think upon…what if men had realized that there was a reason that the birds had wings, and we, did not…

    I wonder if some errors can be stopped by simply stopping.

    • Well, they don’t stop, that’s why the commit the error, and that’s how the error came into being in the first place (otherwise we would never have known).

      Kinda like a paradox

  3. The first photograph is my favourite – I adore it. Although, all of them are excellent. 7th Heaven – you are a very talented person – your work gives all sorts of people great pleasure.

  4. Thank you for liking my post
    Your photos are amazing. I’m speechless. The way you see the nature, says everything about you.

    thank you for your gift to all of us.:)

  5. Like the everyone else who commented I love the photos wish I could take some like that. What camera do you use? My personal favorite (out of your picks) was the egret.

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

