Guest Post: Life in a Leaf

“Until he extends his circle of compassion to include all living things, man himself, will not find peace.”

– Naina Kataria

15 responses to “Guest Post: Life in a Leaf

  1. Pingback: Guest Post: Life in a Leaf « Manipal's Photo Blog·

  2. Hey There Manipalphotoblog,
    Cool Post, What did you think of this years Academy Awards? I mean did you think the film that won should have won or which one did you think should have won? What about the other categories such as a best actor, best actress, etc? Feel free to list anything you want and your opinions about it. I was surprised WAR HORSE didn’t win any, at least I don’t think it did. I didn’t see all of it as I was flipping back and forth between channels.
    Keep up the good work

    • Well, regardless of whether a movie wins an award or not, if it appeals to me, it earns my award. And that’s all that counts for me.

      Thanks for dropping by!

  3. I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

