SPOOKY Saturday

Looks right out of a horror movie, probably Paranormal Activity Next 😛
Arunita Walia

“A cloud does not know why it moves in just such a direction and at such a speed…It feels an impulsion…this is the place to go now. But the sky knows the reasons and the patterns behind all clouds, and you will know, too, when you lift yourself high enough to see beyond horizons.

– Richard Bach”

Saurabh Singhal
18 responses to “SPOOKY Saturday

  1. Pingback: SPOOKY Saturday « Manipal's Photo Blog | Foto blog·

  2. Pingback: SPOOKY Saturday « Manipal's Photo Blog « Fotoblogme·

  3. Pingback: SPOOKY Saturday « Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blogi·

  4. Pingback: » SPOOKY Saturday « Manipal's Photo Blog Fotoblog·

  5. Pingback: SPOOKY Saturday « Manipal's Photo Blog » Fotoblog me·

  6. Pingback: SPOOKY Saturday « Manipal's Photo Blog « Foto blog·

  7. G’Day! Manipalphotoblog,
    I just stumbled across this and, More and more financial institutions and money institutions are continuously on the lookout for new possibilities to sector there products and services and financial loans. A automobile title mortgage is one particular these innovation from these companies to locate and draw in possibilities company. But this also offers a ton of choices and hope to the standard borrower.
    Keep up the posts!

  8. I absolutely adore Spooky Saturday. I adore it so much – I wish I had taken it myself. It is sooooo perfect for Loony Literature.It could be the view from The Laboratory. It reminds me of our deserted village at night. It conjures up so many ideas for stories. Keeping taking fabulous photographs as you are inspiring us all so much. I feel so lucky to be able to share your work.

  9. I just watched the news and apparently there’s been a lot of tornados in a lot of places and I know it’s been an unusually warm winter, so the weird weather and the tornados going on right now kind of seems to look like the end of the world is near. Does the weather and the tornados prove that on december 21rst 2012 the world WILL end or is it just coincidence. And why do all these tornados have to happen in 2012 of all years that’s what’s spooky about it, if they happened last year I wouldn’t be so freaked out, I have OCD so 2012 is one of my phobias that I obsess over.

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

