Starfish

Turtle bay – About 1 and a half hours from here (Manipal) is a beautiful place having amazing scenery. As I was cuddling the mud lost in thoughts something stuck my little finger and to my amusement it was a fossil of the star fish. I took my D5000, changed to micro mode and here it is – the picture of Star Fish.

– Kaushik S

9 responses to “Starfish

  1. Turtle bay – About 1 and a half hours from here (Manipal) is a beautiful place having amazing scenery. As I was cuddling the mud lost in thoughts something stuck my little finger and to my amusement it was a fossil of the star fish. I took my D5000, changed to micro mode and here it is – the picture of Star Fish.

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

