Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

- By Aditya Gupta

I see a sun that never sets,
that enlighten inner quest,
by transcending hearts gate
to overcome lives fade

I see a sun that never sets,
burns stoically for the rest
to help achieve forbidden glory
of those lives gloomy

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar

Phew, just got back from the library. This exam time is really GRILLING me, to be honest. It’s sad, I would have been better prepared, but untimely arrival of chicken pox ruined everything. The only positive aspects I can see out if are than I’m now immune to the stupid virus, and two, I lost some tan :P

Above is the entry for this week’s photo challenge theme. Tell me what you think.

“Truth is like the sun. You can shut it out for a time, but it ain’t going away.”
― Elvis Presley


– FOLLOW me on TWITTER, and stay connected:
https://twitter.com/#!/hipreetam93

30 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun « Manipal's Photo Blog « Fotoblogme·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun « Manipal's Photo Blog·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Sun | What Life Says·

Speak your mind (or write it, rather)

